Club Contacts 2019 / 2020

Club Officials

Chairman Jeff Lockhart  07951 332666 jefftlockhart26@aol.co.uk
Vice Chair Andy Taylor 07882 846345 kippa10@hotmail.com
Treasurer Julie Wadsley 07415 403781 juliewadsley@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary  Paul Henderson 07774 002392 1pauljhenderson@gmail.com
CPO /Welfare  Lisa Child 07807 691060 dave&lisa@btconnect.com
Website James Reeve 07795 211524 jamesedwardreeve@gmail.com
Fundraising Des White 07872 592646 deswhite10@aol.com

 

Managers

 

Tickhill Juniors Football Club is a group of highly committed children, coaches and parents who come together a couple of times a week to get involved in coaching and playing football. If you would like to get in touch please call, text or email the relevant coach below. 

 

Under 7 Sam Plumbe 07940 164504 sam.plumbe@hotmail.com
Under 8 (Red) Sam Farmer 07967 027378 samfarmer7@hotmail.com
Under 8 (Blue) Nick F 07483 917254 manager_tickhilljuniors@hotmail.com
Under 8 (Yellow) Lou Carter 07712 525485 tickhill.juniors19@gmail.com
Under 9 (Blue) Andrew Taylor 07882 846345  kippa10@hotmail.com
Under 9 (Yellow) Martin Harrison 07753 312618 mazaharrison@hotmail.com
Under 9 (Red) Andy Doyle 07976 866865 andrew.jsp.doyle@gmail.com
Under 10 (Reds) Paul Henderson 07774 002392 1pauljhenderson@gmail.com
Under 10 (Blue) Ed Chapman 07572 048622 edjchapman@outlook.com
Under 11 (Red) Richard Hill 07523 136813 rhandlh@hotmail.co.uk
Under 11 (Blue) Sean Wylie 07745 926116 seanwylie909@hotmail.com
Under 12 (Red) Philip Dickinson 07733 047904 philtoni34@gmail.com
Under 12 (Green) Edgar Castellan 07714 481645 ecastellan97@hotmail.com
Under 13 (Blue) Rich Partridge 07770 632449 richpartridge@hotmail.co.uk

Under 13 (Red)

Steve Milligan 07584 683424 steven.milligan@sky.com
Under 14 (Blue) Jamie Roberts 07951 399541 jamie@jrplumber.com
Under 14 (Red) Mark Cox 07813 001384 markcoxg8412134@sky.com
Under 15 Darren Bardell 07754 953508 ddbardell@aol.com
Under 16 Clive Durdy 07427 724862 yewslodge@hotmail.com
Under 18 Dave Medlock 07799 644652 tjfcmedlock@hotmail.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tickhill Juniors FC 2019 We play and train at Friars Hill, Crooked Lane Head, A60 Worksop Road, Tickhill, South Yorks. DN11 9RE